Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: One item or #1

Took a little detour today and stopped at a church in Sudbury to take a few shots. Always wanted to get up close. Finally my new-found joy in photography and this new challenge brought me to this special place. There are multiple ones in some form: D-1, one steeple, one bell, one wheel, one clock pointing to the Roman numeral # one (I wished it would have been one o’clock instead…oh well!) and one angel.

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: One item or #1

  1. Stacy Moore says:

    I love these photo challenges — even as a spectator! It’s fun to see all the creative responses. I particularly like your bell, with it’s beautiful shapes. Thanks for the follow, Olga. It’s good to “meet” you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Marvelous entry for this week’s challenge. Thanks so much for playing. I like your detour sign.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have selected this post to be featured on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2015/06/16/cees-fun-foto-challenge-two-very-different-items/
    I sure hope your week is off to a terrific start.

    Like

Leave a Reply

