3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day One

“Whatever we plant in our subconscious mind and nourish with repetition and emotion will one day become a reality.”    Earl Nightingale

I was nominated for this challenge by the fabulous photographer Cee Neuner  at  http://ceenphotography.com/ She is a must see site if you aren’t a follower of hers yet.

I will post the rules, but I’m not following the rules. I will not nominate 3 people, but I will leave it open to anyone who wishes to try this 3 day challenge.

Rules:

-Post 3 of your favourite quotes — one each day for three consecutive days

-Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to join the challenge

-Thank the person who nominated you

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography and writing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day One

    • Olga says:

      Thanks, Marissa. I’m relatively new to blogging so I didn’t want to nominate anyone in case they had already done it and I’m still getting to know the community.

      Like

      • I’ve been blogging for two years and I still don’t like to nominate anyone. Challenges our great because they stimulate creativity but sometimes people don’t want to feel obligated or they get a challenge that doesn’t really fit the direction of their blog. I’ll usually just write that the challenge is open if anyone is interested…or nothing at all!!

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful quote and photo. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

