“Driven Buggy” Challenge!!!

This challenge sounded so fun that I couldn’t resist. It’s sponsored by Judy@lifelessons

This image totally drives me buggy. Taking a walk in nature and meeting the horrible remnants of uncaring humans.

Another buggy is looking at my shots later and seeing what the camera saw and not wanting a nail in my photo.

Wires taking away from the beauty of the sky.

Being so bored that I’m taking photos of feet.

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography and writing. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to “Driven Buggy” Challenge!!!

  1. At first I thought this would be horse and buggies, then I thought it would be buggies that crawl around…ah, what drives you buggy!! I get it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lena says:

    Ha ha!! Lovely text and photos for the challenge. You got me laughing, tjanks Olga!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lifelessons says:

    Ha–I love the variety of your photos. I need to go find some links for you to see the other side of the coin on two of your posts..But, until then, thanks so much for playing! I too hate seeing beautiful places littered up–beaches and shorelines of the lake I live on–heartbreaking…Okay, I’ll be back, Olga!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lifelessons says:

    What are those flowers in your header photo? They are surreal. And beautiful. And I want some!!!

    Like

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    Power lines….. yeah that a big bug too. I also have many photos of my feet. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

