The Glory of Bleeding Hearts

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Glory of Bleeding Hearts

  1. They do look like hearts. Very pretty!

    Like

  2. Lena says:

    They are indeed beautiful flowers. I love the white one, I don’t think I have seen one of them in real life.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Trisha says:

    Beautiful photos! I love bleeding hearts. The color is so bright and lovely and I love their heart shape. You did a great job of capturing them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

