Giving Thanks

Walking my path: Mindful wanderings in nature

Today, I am grateful for gratitude. It is my most joyful feeling.

Thankfully, I am grateful for a multitude of reasons. I wrote this a year ago, but I feel the same.

In this moment, I am grateful for this warm cup of Jasmine tea on this very cold and blustery day.

I am grateful for my 70 pound puppy, who jumps into my lap for her morning “lubbins.”

DSCN2270 - Copy

I am grateful for my beautiful friends and family – the deep love, and support we are to one another. I am grateful for how deeply I see my own Soul reflected in the eyes of my dear ones, and how that feels like home.

I am grateful for the delight in the natural world, and for fully enjoying the wonder and beauty of the moment.

I am grateful for inspiration.

I am grateful for the desire to live each day…

View original post 477 more words

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Giving Thanks

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Hi Olga, so lovely post, being grateful is wonderful, and in the cold months is realy a medicine to keep us going, observing the small things around us, like a warm cup of tea, or a ray of sunshine inside our home make us feel blessed. Have a lovely Sunday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

