Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #95: Dragon and Invite

Inviting hot dreams

Dragons breath and marshmallows

Perfect campfire friends

Hi Ron.
About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #95: Dragon and Invite

  1. Laura - CaledonAcres says:

    ‘dragons breath’ – I like that comparison πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. pranabaxom says:

    I want to go camping.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOVE this haiku. Beautiful, Olga!!! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Reminds me a lot of my days in day camp when we used to sit around and tell ghost stories.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. To see a camp fire as dragon’s breath – love it – I will share that one with my all grandchildren – and their friends – a great prompt for round the camp fire storytelling. I think we might steer clear of ghost stories for a while yet though!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Denis1950 says:

    Beautiful haiku Olga, and another incredible fire photo

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I love this! Dragon’s breath. Yes!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Beautiful haiku and picture. I love ‘Dragon’s breath and marshmallows’. Using dragon’s breath in place of fire is quite brilliant. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

