Why?

Hidden spam dungeon

Broken heart screams for a voice

Help slow, I’m drowning.

To fellow bloggers:

  1. My “likes” seem to post.
  2. A “heart” in comment. (sometimes)
  3. My word comments almost never post.
  4. My saddest moment was when I couldn’t post on Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge after I had moved into my new home. 😦
  5. Please check your spam folder for lost souls.
About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography, Poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Why?

  1. Lena says:

    Strange… I hope it gets salwed for you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ah, sorry you are still struggling with this.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Janice says:

    What a predicament… I hope it is resolved soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Denis1950 says:

    Lovely haiku Olga, don’t worry about WordPress just keep blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Word press always mucks up!! Found your comment in my spam too! Beautiful poetry and images!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ismath (Ism) says:

    WordPress akismet goes nuts sometimes , found your message in my spam but I always pay a visit to it . Beautiful poem Olga ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Good luck with this. I’m having lots of techno problems too. Not sure what’s going on. I haven’t seen you in my spam folder. I hate to think of you stuck in spam folders! You need a get out of jail free card!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Olga says:

      I think I’m there right now. Just made a comment on your latest post and my comment disappeared. I’m using my “out of jail free card” right now. Ha ha!

      Liked by 1 person

  8. The same case with me.
    Shiva

    Like

Leave a Reply

