Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #106: Sing and Flower (Poppy)

 

Singing in the wind

Swaying poppies remember

Songs of childhood joy

Ron’s site
About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #106: Sing and Flower (Poppy)

  1. Strange how different things can bring you different places.

    Like

  2. Olga says:

    Hi Tracy. I just found you in my spam folder. Thanks for the kind words and nomination. Please check your spam folder for my reply that disappeared on your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Denis1950 says:

    Great haiku Olga, you are certainly back in the “Swing” of things.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Those flowers are beautiful! The haiku is lovely and dulcet.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    I love this one. Took me back to being 8, my favorite age to be. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Kiersten says:

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes which will make the biggest changes.

    Thanks for sharing! http://www.yahoo.net

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Olga says:

    I just found you in my spam folder. So true about little changes leading to something bigger. Thank-you for the lovely comment. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

