TJ’s Household Haiku-Drift

Waves drifting to shore

Seagulls accept my presence

Oneness with nature

TJ’s site

 

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Photography, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to TJ’s Household Haiku-Drift

  1. pranabaxom says:

    “oneness with nature” – beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Suzanne says:

    Oh I love the simplicity yet profound truth of this. I must get out for a walk on the beach this afternoon. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    I love this Olga!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. tjparis says:

    Gorgeous images and perfect haiku. A lovely sense of calm in a hectic world. A great start to my day.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: TJ’s Household Haiku – Water lilies | La vie est trop courte pour boire du mauvais vin

  6. floridaborne says:

    I’m not much for swimming, so in that respect I’m a lot like a cat so I thought, “what would a cat think?”

    https://rantingalong.wordpress.com/2016/12/03/tjs-household-haiku-water-lilies-from-a-cats-perspective/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

