Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #54

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #54

  1. I like how you presented this. If I had tried to do such a thing, it would probably be unreadable!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. tjparis says:

    I love this way of presenting your haiku. It has a great personal touch which enhances the words. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Presentation as well as the content, that’s very deep. great lines.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Janni Styles says:

    Beautiful read, thank you, Olga 🙂

    Like

  5. Again a Wowing piece! I’ve never been able to write Haikus but your pieces are magical and beautiful.
    Keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

  6. It seems my comment was not submitted – weird
    I love the magical feel in this piece. I don’t have the ability to write Haiku but glad I can enjoy yours.

    Keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi Olga! Love your haiku! The greatest minds are free! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment