Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #54

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
Image | This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #54

  1. I like how you presented this. If I had tried to do such a thing, it would probably be unreadable!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. tjparis says:

    I love this way of presenting your haiku. It has a great personal touch which enhances the words. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Presentation as well as the content, that’s very deep. great lines.. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Janni Styles says:

    Beautiful read, thank you, Olga πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Again a Wowing piece! I’ve never been able to write Haikus but your pieces are magical and beautiful.
    Keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

  6. It seems my comment was not submitted – weird
    I love the magical feel in this piece. I don’t have the ability to write Haiku but glad I can enjoy yours.

    Keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi Olga! Love your haiku! The greatest minds are free! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

