Ronovan Writes Weekly Poetry Challenge #148: Fast & Plain (Tanka)

 

Mysteries disguised

Vibrations shift like the wind

Nothing in plain sight

Moments come and go too fast

Tides of time yield mindfulness

 

Ron’s Challenge

About Olga

I have always had an affinity for artistic endeavors and the beauties of nature. The power of the word combined with photography have become my creative spark.
This entry was posted in Nature, Photography, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ronovan Writes Weekly Poetry Challenge #148: Fast & Plain (Tanka)

  1. Love the picture…words suit it well.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Olga says:

      Thanks, Marissa. Glad you enjoyed the photo. I’m having fun playing around with my new camera. Never thought I’d enjoy black& white images. ❤

      Like

  2. Helen Bushe says:

    A lot to ponder on in these words 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful and intriguing Tanka––there’s a story there. I like the photo it has a touch of mystery also.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment